One thought on “Week 5 … Reality”

  1. comments from deleted Sunrays and Lily Smiles blog

    Kathleen says:
    January 29, 2015 at 11:29 AM
    That love is promised and perfectly given. Sweet and wonderful! Thank you Liana!

    poetrycottage says:
    January 29, 2015 at 11:35 AM
    Beautifully said Kathleen. Thank you so much. Joy bubbling over xxx Hugs

    Suzanne Davis Harden says:
    January 30, 2015 at 3:08 PM
    Love this, Liana! ~”I am me and I am loved and no one else can take that love ‘Cause it is promised And perfectly given Recorded and showered From heaven above.” ~~So beautiful to think on this precious eternal truth~that even if no one else in this world were to know my name or love me, there is ONE who knows me intimately and cherishes me because He created me just how He wanted me to look and be and there is not another like me and never will be. He loves each and every one of us as if we were the only one there was to love! How I wish all people could know and believe this! Thank you for sharing this timeless truth through your beautiful poetry . May God bless and inspire you more and more, dear friend!
    xxx

     poetrycottage says:
    January 30, 2015 at 4:30 PM
    Suzanne, this is beautiful what you have written. Thank you so much for opening your heart and sharing. Hugs xxx

    Like

Thank you for your comment. Please be blessed as you read through Poetry Cottage.

