Merry Christmas …

beautiful christmas greeting card 02 vector
To all my dear friends and followers.

Thank you so much for everything over this past year.
For your encouragement.
Your prayers.
For sharing your lives with me.

May this sweet season of joy fill your hearts
and homes with much love, happiness and cheer.

God bless each and every one of you and your loved ones.

Always remember that He loves you.

~ Just a quick update re my book Sunrays and Lily Smiles.
I have spoken to the publisher and it is being dealt with at the printing end.
I thank the Lord that each person I have spoken to,
so close to Christmas has been so helpful
… The lady in customer service even having worked in a printing section and was able to allay my concerns about what had happened. Praise God.

Nothing is impossible with God.

 

10 thoughts on “Merry Christmas …”

Thank you for your comment. Please be blessed as you read through Poetry Cottage.

