My Blogging Vacation

A Blogging Vacation

Hi Everyone,
Just a short post to let you know that it will be rather quiet around poetry cottage for a while … struggling with health issues and what time I do spend on the computer … I am refiling and unearthing years of my writing, enabling me to publish my second book … this time, a softcover.

God bless you all my sweet friends … may the Lord continue to bless, heal, deliver and save … and He will.

I will still check the reader from time to time, as I know, like the flowers need the rain, love will always need its companionship and encouragement xxx

20 thoughts on “My Blogging Vacation”

  1. Liana, you are always a source of inspiration and encouragement to so many. May the Lord keep you and bless you during this time of rest. May He renew your mind with wonderful thoughts of His love, grace and mercy so that you can come back full of all kinds of poetic words to share with us once again. ~ Prayers and blessings to you ~

    Like

        1. You are a blessing Levi. You would have a lot in common with my father. He used to be head gardener of our capital city Botanic Gardens. He’s just turned 90 and lives and dreams botany. Btw you have a lovely site which emits much peace.

          Like

            1. I believe we all have an extra special ‘something’ we have been gifted with which is above and beyond our needs/desires in order that that gift may bless others. Everyone … no exceptions.

              Like

Thank you for your comment. Please be blessed as you read through Poetry Cottage.

