Fragrance From The Spring – Liana Wendy Howarth

booklovers1

These review has been in the making for over 6 months! It’s not that the poems were a struggle to get through, it’s quite the opposite in fact!!! Liana wrote so beautifully that I wanted to digest everything! Such beauty I know I will savour for the rest of my life! I hope you enjoy this review and that you will get this book. I know that it will inspire, encourage and uplift you!! (sorry Liana that it has taken to long!)

FragranceFragrance of the Spring is a wonderful, refreshing, inspiring and encouraging collection of poems, written by Liana Wendy Howarth. This book is broken up into several sections, the first one being aimed at children, the second one about joy, compassion and hope, the next
and the second more inspirational. I have decided to write this review whilst reading the book because I want to accurately capture and convey…

View original post 601 more words

2 thoughts on “Fragrance From The Spring – Liana Wendy Howarth”

Thank you for your comment. Please be blessed as you read through Poetry Cottage.

