GRACE’S SONG

GRACE'S SONG

I cannot begin to thank You
Lord, for all You’ve done for me
Found me, I was lost and wandering
Led me to sweet Calvary’s tree

Washed me in Pure Crimson River
Washed me till I shone with grace
Jesus, Jesus now I call You
My dear Saviour, face to face

Every day Your mercies fall new
O what beautiful mercies flow
Flow down from Love’s sweet fountain
Wash me daily white as snow

So I lift my praise to heaven
Ask forgiveness for all done wrong
Forever thankful that You chose me
And laid upon me Grace’s Song

© 2014 Liana Wendy Howarth

10 thoughts on “GRACE’S SONG”

    1. My dearest Kimmy, how wonderful to see you back. Missed you. If you want to message me privately I’d love to hear from you, or any prayer requests. Praying you have been strengthened in the Lord in your absence from blogging xxx

      Like

      1. Thank you, Liana, for sending me that link. The post I read was excellent so I’m going to starting following his blog. Blessings, Natalie 🙂

        Like

Thank you for your comment. Please be blessed as you read through Poetry Cottage.

