TO ALL MY BLOGGERSVILLE FRIENDS … SENDING A BLOG CARD (if there’s such a thing … )

Girl Holding a Thank You Sign

Cover

Thank you for being a petal
In the daisy chain of my life.

Without you
I’m incomplete …… the chain is broken.

But; you help strengthen me
You hold me together
You complete me
… my life is full.

Inside

What a beautiful gift a friend is
Never questioning
Just there.

© 2013 Liana Wendy Howarth

Basket of Flowers

One of the greeting card insert samples from my e-book “Fragrance from the Spring”).

images courtesy of http://www.mycutegraphics.com

6 thoughts on “TO ALL MY BLOGGERSVILLE FRIENDS … SENDING A BLOG CARD (if there’s such a thing … )”

  1. Morning Liana ..Tried to “Like ” again and add comments but same issues as before ..Wordpress does not take my email address when I go to retrieve password ..just keeps flashing and prompting me to put in the correct one ..have tried both my email addresses …needs that to log in apparently ..I have tried several times in past couple of weeks since I last had an issue ..anyway I won’t keep trying for now but wanted to say again all your poems are a blessing (Must admit kiddies ones I skip over lol : ) and your Blog card ..just lovely thank you ..have to dash , love and Gods blessings in abundance, Sheena xx

    Like

Thank you for your comment. Please be blessed as you read through Poetry Cottage.

