THIS CAN ONLY BE FROM GOD … THANK YOU LORD … BE GLORIFIED

I HAVE JUST BEEN BLESSED WITH THIS AWARD …

http://writers.songoftheyear.com/lianahowarth.htm.

Sing Joy, Sing Joy

SING JOY, SING JOY
Rising forth with adulation
This heart’s where it’s meant to be
Praising God, my Lord and Saviour
Singing joy and love to Thee

Chorus
Sing joy, sing joy
Sing joy, my Saviour to Thee
Joy forever, lives forever
Rise up from bended knee

He loves me, He told me
His word He does confess
He sends His love, corners my heart
All my sorrow, He does address

Chorus
Sing joy, sing joy
Sing joy, my Saviour to Thee
Joy forever, lives forever
Rise up from bended knee

I see my face in His eyes of love
I see my face and cry
And through tears of long lost melody
My heart does lift Him high

Chorus
Sing joy, sing joy
Sing joy, my Saviour to Thee
Joy forever, lives forever
Rise up from bended knee

And so on eagle’s wings I soar
I hear Him whisper my name
Reaches forth, releases love
Grace, mercy, they covered my shame

Chorus
Sing joy, sing joy
Sing joy, my Saviour to Thee
Joy forever, lives forever
Rise up from bended knee

Rising forth with adulation
This heart’s where it’s meant to be
Praising God, my Lord and Saviour
Singing joy and love to Thee

12 thoughts on “THIS CAN ONLY BE FROM GOD … THANK YOU LORD … BE GLORIFIED”

    1. Brothers and sisters in Christ … bless and encourage each other … we need each other … for we are a part (no matter how small or ‘invisible’ we perceive ourselves to be) … we are equal … we are loved … we belong together forever, for we are the body of Christ … more blessings on the way to you Heidi … thank you for your continuing support and beautiful comments xxx

      Like

  1. Congratulations dear Liana..so wonderful to see the recognition of your God given talents and so well deserved …much love, Sheena xx

    Like

  2. Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so happy for you!!!! Proud, too!!!! Praising God for your wonderful win. You so deserve it. Yay!!!!!!

    Like

      1. Oh, I feel the same about you!! God blessed me the day He allowed me to find your blog. I am just so happy for you, Sweet Friend. xxxx

        Like

Thank you for your comment. Please be blessed as you read through Poetry Cottage.

