(Day 3) THE DOMINO SONG … THERE’S SUFFERING IN HIS FOOTSTEPS

I will post a little each day …. (hence the domino song theme)
As I’m away on a beach holiday
I pray that you’ll keep following
As I’m taking a rest from much posting
And the whole will be revealed at the end

God bless all who are visiting for the very first time and my wonderful, loyal ‘blogger’ friends xxx
Domino (2)Believe … believe
Believe in each step taken
Let’s go

© 2013 Liana Wendy Howarth

… Posting a little each day for 8 days … revealing all on the 9th day!

6 thoughts on “(Day 3) THE DOMINO SONG … THERE’S SUFFERING IN HIS FOOTSTEPS”

    1. Thank you so much Skye … have replied to Heidi’s comment on this post re holiday … hope you don’t mind me not saying much this time … had 170 emails to go through on my return … so glad I put a ‘temporary hold’ on my dear blogger friends posts otherwise there would be so many more I’d still be going through them this time next week xxx 🙂

      Like

    1. Thank you Heidi … had a beautiful time … to be honest, it wasn’t spiritually as I had hoped/expected … by faith I acknowledged His presence and creation … certainly can’t go by feelings. Had a real trial with dizziness etc which affected outings etc; but praise the Lord, He brought me through and out of uncomfortable situations each and every time … another thing which I didn’t expect … I thought ah hah! a perfect time to write, write and write again; but nothing all week bar one or two last weekend … never know what the Lord will have us do/not do … imagined myself sitting on golden sand and immersed in poetry … not to be 🙂 xxx

      Like

Thank you for your comment. Please be blessed as you read through Poetry Cottage.

