9 Responses to “BROKEN WINGS (A Song … A Plea from the Heart)”

  1. poetrycottage February 27, 2014 at 9:28 AM #

    Reblogged this on Song Lyrics From Love's Heart.

    Like

  2. Skye February 14, 2014 at 9:44 PM #

    Amen!! Oh, Sweet Liana, just as you have been here for me, I want to always be there for you. I am here to talk to if you need a friend!! Much love!!!

    Like

    • poetrycottage February 15, 2014 at 8:17 AM #

      I know you are Skye and I thank the Lord for your presence in my life. Love and blessings xxx

      Like

  3. RobynG February 14, 2014 at 12:04 PM #

    Beautiful! It’s like a Valentine to God! Blessings, Robyn

    Like

    • poetrycottage February 14, 2014 at 4:30 PM #

      How absolutely beautiful Robyn … blessings to you also and thank you.

      Like

  4. nataliescarberry February 14, 2014 at 9:21 AM #

    I’m so sorry you are facing trials right now. I pray the Lord lift you up ever so high on His mighty wings and bring healing into your body. I’m glad that my post touched a need in you today. Blessings and hugs, Natalie :)

    Like

    • poetrycottage February 14, 2014 at 9:24 AM #

      Thank you so much for understanding and for your prayers Natalie … I sat, I poured out, words appeared … my words, His words … for me, for others … so much suffering … only one Saviour … only one answer … may many be lifted out of suffering, turmoil, sickness, despair, hopelessness. We need You Lord, only You.

      Like

      • nataliescarberry February 14, 2014 at 11:58 AM #

        Amen! May you feel His presence surround you and may you rest in His peace knowing that He hears your prayers. Lord, oh Lord, I ask that you let Liana rest in your Holiness and be comforted therein tonight. In Jesus’ name! Amen!

        Like

Thank you for your comment. Please be blessed as you read through poetrycottage.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 409 other followers

